It’s All About Sharing

Technology is nothing. What’s important is that you have a faith in people, that they’re basically good and smart, and if you give them tools, they’ll do wonderful things with them.

Steve Jobs

 

As I have shared previously about a month ago, my laptop got hacked.  What a mess!  I tried doing system restore twice, but there were vile, sabotaging,  root files all over the hard drive. This puppy was seriously jacked up!  The only way to save my 6 year old HP Pavillion, was to take it to the best IT guru I know,  Apogee Computer Works .  You can visit his page to learn more about this Technical Wizard.   He is a miracle worker to any PC or laptop, he loves bringing them back to life!

computer wizard

Without going into all the details and giving away his special techniques, he scrubbed my hard drive clean, and put all my software back on.  Now it’s brand new again!  He also fixed me up when I managed to completely lock myself out  (I forgot my Administrator Password).

flash drive

Now I can continue to type away, what I would normally talk someone’s ear off that is in my vicinity.

As you know, I love to share just about anything that is on my mind!

blogging dog

 

So now I am back on track and I am going to add some new stuff to my page.

 

As always, Thank you for reading and I would love to read your comments!

