Saving my Pennies

Never spend your money before you have earned it.

Thomas Jefferson

 

One of the greatest things about my blog is that I get to share stuff that I happen to come across, and as you know, I love to share!

my samples

Since I am living in my new environment, I am constantly finding ways to save a buck or two or even find freebies.

Especially free samples.

There are quite a few beauty and bath products that I haven’t purchased in a very long time-I use samples.  AND they are great for when I stay over at my bestie’s for the weekend.

penny heart

Here are just a few freebie sites I use

 

http://www.mysavings.com/free-samples

This one has everything from free audiobook downloads to Starbucks BOGO iced Macchiato’s.   The site has samples, coupons, freebies and deals.   It has lots of ads for other sites to check out for your other favorite deals and freebies.

 

Getitfree.us

Has tons of links for free stuff.  I got a cute elephant and turquoise good luck bracelet and I only needed to pay for shipping.  Or how about this unicorn coffee mug, to make each and every morning magical!

 

http://www.freeflys.com

This one has links to specific company websites and you can sign up and get your free stuff and discounts!

 

Beauty Products?

I just signed up for a free sample of Hydra Genius Liquid Care Moisturizer at

http://www.lorealparisusa.com

loreal

 

target.com/beautybox

It isn’t free, but you can get mini sizes of products for about $7.00.

target beauty box

 

And of course, Walmart has a beauty box and it is always a flat fee of $5.00.

You can check it out at walmart.com/beautybox.

walmart beauty box

 

 

 

 

There is always a birthday lurking around every corner, so I found this site:

 

www.heyitsfree.net/birthday-freebies

 

 

birthday cake Someone actually took the time to make a complete listing of every possible freebie you can think of for your special day.

 

 

There are many more.  And one thing that is so great about this is one website will lead you to another and pretty soon your mailbox will be celebrating freebie day on the regular!

mailbox

 

Now, I must warn you, will need to sign up for their emailing list- if you don’t have one already, it is very simple and FREE to have that Spam account to use for the bulk email lists.

 

If you have your favorite freebie sample website please share in the comments!

 

With Hugs and Hope

Diane

 

